The Melee rules in 6GS call out that you cannot fire at an Inactive charger. I am likely missing something obvious, but when would someone charging into melee not be Active? A figure charges into melee when Active and the Melee is fully resolved during that activation, right?
Post by Ed the Two Hour Wargames Guy on Oct 15, 2020 20:30:49 GMT
Yes, but there are some THW rules where an active firer causes an Inactive target to charge. So to be consistent and in case a supplement were to have this happen, I put it in the rules. Not missing anything. Hope this helps, Ed