Okay after looking through the Fortunes rules while preparing for a game, I had a question.
I know you start with a number of PEFs equal to your Major Morale if you’re playing solo or same side, and a number of groups equal to your MM if you’re playing head to head. However, if you’re playing solo, do you only get 1 group or a number equal to your MM?
If you are playing the campaign solo, your first encounter is a Patrol Encounter. For the first Patrol Encounter, you start with only one group. After that, you can play with as many groups as your Major Morale allows. (Page 19)
Also, there's a small correction to the Next Encounter Table on page 20 if you don't have it, on the last three rows replace the word "Winner" with "Loser".
Amado mio, love me forever and let forever begin tonight.